

MIĘDZYNARODOWY SALON PRZEMYSŁU OBRONNEGO INTERNATIONAL DEFENCE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION

Kielce, Poland

31st International Defence Industry Exhibition MSPO 5-8 September 2023

HONORARY AUSPICES President of the Republic of Poland

HONORARY COMMITTEE

(as of 10 August 2023)

Mariusz Błaszczak Minister of National Defence

Zbigniew Rau Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mariusz Kamiński Ministry of Interior and Administration

Andrew Sliwka Undersecretary of State, Ministry of State Assets

Waldemar Buda Minister of Development and Technology

Jacek Siewiera Secretary of State, Head of the National Security Bureau

Zbigniew Hoffmann, Minister-Member of the Council of Ministers, Secretary of the

Committee of the Council of the Minister for National Security and

Defence Affairs

Colonel Krzysztof Wacławek Head of the Internal Security Agency

Jarosław Rusiecki Chairpersons of Senate Committee of National Defence

Michał Jach, Chairpersons of the Parliamentary Committee of National Defence

Wiesław Szczepański Chairperson of the Parliamentary Committee of Administration

Internal Affairs

General Rajmund T. Andrzejczak Chief of the General Staff of the Polish Armed Forces

Lieutenant General Wiesław Kukuła Commander General of the Branches of Armed Forces

Major General Artur Kępczyński Head of the Inspectorate for Armed Forces Support of the Republic of

Poland

Lieutenant General Tomasz Piotrowski Operational Commander of the Branches of Armed Forces

Major General Maciej KLISZ Commander of the Territorial Defence Forces

Major General Tomasz Połuch Military Police Commander in Chief

Major General SG Tomasz Praga - the commander-in-chief of the Border Guard and the chief brigadier

Brigadier General Andrzej Bartkowiak Chief Commander of the State Fire Services

Jack Orzeł acting Director of the National Centre for Research and Development