Reklama

Kontakt


photo

Menedżer projektu

Piotr Pawelec
+48 41 365 12 20
+48 606 447 384
+48 41 365 13 12
pawelec.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Uczestnik Grupy Zadaniowej

Piotr Odziemek
+48 41 365 13 34
+48 797 339 397
odziemek.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Agnieszka Puchalska
41 365 14 46
puchalska.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

photo

August Misztal
41 365 14 15
797 339 396
misztal.august@targikielce.pl

photo

Rynek chiński

Karolina Pasek
4841 36 51 403
pasek.karolina@targikielce.pl

photo

Rynek rosyjski, białoruski i ukraiński (koordynacja działań)

Diana Viazovskaia
+48 518322576
viazovskaia.diana@targikielce.pl

photo

Rynek włoski, hiszpański

Marco Fontana
+4841 365 14 98
fontana.marco@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Katarzyna Rosołowska
41 365 12 35
rosolowska.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Paulina Świder-Staszewska
604 951 406
swider.paulina@targikielce.pl

 

Formularz kontaktowy