Contacts


photo

Dyrektor produktu

Joanna Marcjan
+48 41 365 12 43
+48 606 608 941
+48 41 345 62 61
marcjan.joanna@targikielce.pl

photo

Deputy project manager

Bartłomiej Terlecki
+48 41 365 14 32
+48 797 339 454
terlecki.bartlomiej@targikielce.pl

photo

Wioleta Barwicka
+4841 365 14 12
+48 797 339 452
barwicka.wioleta@targikielce.pl

photo

Anna Salamon
+48 41 365 13 37
+48 606 609 714
salamon.anna@targikielce.pl

photo

Stand Design Section

Łukasz Radomski
41 365 12 69
radomski.lukasz@targikielce.pl

photo

Contact for visitors

Paulina Kuc
+48 41 365 14 59
+48 797 339 391
kuc.paulina@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Leszek Zajęcki
41 365 12 50
zajecki.leszek@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Patrycja Pawlik
+48 41 365 14 14
pawlik.patrycja@targikielce.pl

Foreign representatives:


AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
IVO DÜRR INTERNATIONAL
Messe / Agentur / Organisation / Consulting
Repräsentanz internationaler Messeplätze
Laudongasse 8/15
AT-1080 Wien
T +43 1 890 16 30
F +43 1 890 16 30 15
Web: www.messe-agentur.com
Mail: ivo.duerr@messe-agentur.com

CHINA, TAIWAN, HONG-KONG
BEIJING HELIVIEW INT’L EXHIBITION CO. LTD.
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, No. 1Nan Fang Zhuang, Fengtai District, Beijing, China 100079
Tel. +86-10-67620925,67624704, 67614702
Fax. +86-10-67622661, 67614707
E-mail: expo@heliview.cn

RUSSIA, UKRAINE
ZORIANA
OSHCHUDLYAK
Lviv, Ukraine
mob. 066 711 87 27,
tel./fax: +38 032 237 28 00
ozoriana@ukr.net

INDIA
Indian Exhibition Services
Sarla Tower, 2nd Floor, Plot No.132
Near Park Ascent Hotel, Sector-62, Noida-(UP) India
Tel: +91-120-6500511 Mob: +91- 9811913376
Email: swadesh@ies-india.com; ies.swadesh@gmail.com
Web: http: www.ies-india.com
Contact Person: Mr. Swadesh Kumar

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Arndt Mediendienste
Adelungstraße 32
64283 Darmstadt
Germany
Tel. 06151 - 62 777 10
Fax 06151 - 62 777 52
e-mail: info@a-md.de
www.a-md.de

Contact form