Contacts


photo

Project manager

Piotr Pawelec
+48 41 365 12 20
+48 606 447 384
+48 41 365 13 12
pawelec.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Deputy project manager

Piotr Odziemek
+48 41 365 13 34
+48 797 339 397
odziemek.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Agnieszka Puchalska
41 365 14 46
puchalska.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

photo

August Misztal
41 365 14 15
797 339 396
misztal.august@targikielce.pl

photo

Stand Design Section

Albert Grabka
+48 41 36 51 448
+48 517 759 558
grabka.albert@targikielce.pl

photo

Chinese market

Karolina Pasek
4841 36 51 403
pasek.karolina@targikielce.pl

photo

Russian, Belarussian, Ukrainian market (co-ordination)

Diana Viazovskaia
+48 518322576
viazovskaia.diana@targikielce.pl

photo

Italian and Spanish market

Marco Fontana
+4841 365 14 98
fontana.marco@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Magdalena Bogucka
41 365 13 27
bogucka.magdalena@targikielce.pl

photo

Stand Design Section

Karol Grabka
+48 41 365 13 74
+48 606 447 468
grabka.karol@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Mateusz Anczykowski
+4841 365 13 45
anczykowski.mateusz@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Urszula Kołodziejczyk
41 365 14 36
kolodziejczyk.urszula@targikielce.pl

 

Contact form